Search

Event
Siobhan Paterson (Labour) - Upper Braes Councillor Surgery
Thursday, 6th June 2024
09:30 - 10:30
Brightons Community Hall, Brightons
Siobhan Paterson (Labour) - Upper Braes Councillor Surgery
Wednesday, 12th June 2024
12:30 - 13:30
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
Claire Brown (Independent) - Upper Braes Councillor Surgery
Saturday, 15th June 2024
10:30 - 11:30
Maddiston Old Folks Hall, Maddiston
Claire Brown (Independent) - Upper Braes Councillor Surgery
Thursday, 20th June 2024
17:45 - 18:45
Shieldhill Welfare Hall, Shieldhill
Claire Brown (Independent) - Upper Braes Councillor Surgery
Monday, 24th June 2024
17:30 - 18:00
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
Claire Brown (Independent) - Upper Braes Councillor Surgery
Sunday, 30th June 2024
11:30 - 12:30
Whitecross Junction, Whitecross
Claire Brown (Independent) - Upper Braes Councillor Surgery
Thursday, 18th July 2024
17:45 - 18:45
Shieldhill Welfare Hall, Shieldhill
Claire Brown (Independent) - Upper Braes Councillor Surgery
Saturday, 20th July 2024
10:30 - 11:30
Maddiston Old Folks Hall, Maddiston
Claire Brown (Independent) - Upper Braes Councillor Surgery
Sunday, 28th July 2024
11:30 - 12:30
Whitecross Junction, Whitecross
Claire Brown (Independent) - Upper Braes Councillor Surgery
Monday, 29th July 2024
17:30 - 18:00
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
Claire Brown (Independent) - Upper Braes Councillor Surgery
Thursday, 15th August 2024
17:45 - 18:45
Shieldhill Welfare Hall, Shieldhill
Claire Brown (Independent) - Upper Braes Councillor Surgery
Sunday, 25th August 2024
11:30 - 12:30
Whitecross Junction, Whitecross
Claire Brown (Independent) - Upper Braes Councillor Surgery
Monday, 26th August 2024
17:30 - 18:00
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
Siobhan Paterson (Labour) - Upper Braes Councillor Surgery
Thursday, 5th September 2024
09:30 - 10:30
Brightons Community Hall, Brightons
Siobhan Paterson (Labour) - Upper Braes Councillor Surgery
Wednesday, 11th September 2024
12:30 - 13:30
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
Claire Brown (Independent) - Upper Braes Councillor Surgery
Thursday, 19th September 2024
17:45 - 18:45
Shieldhill Welfare Hall, Shieldhill
Claire Brown (Independent) - Upper Braes Councillor Surgery
Sunday, 29th September 2024
11:30 - 12:30
Whitecross Junction, Whitecross
Claire Brown (Independent) - Upper Braes Councillor Surgery
Monday, 30th September 2024
17:30 - 18:00
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
Siobhan Paterson (Labour) - Upper Braes Councillor Surgery
Thursday, 3rd October 2024
09:30 - 10:30
Brightons Community Hall, Brightons
Siobhan Paterson (Labour) - Upper Braes Councillor Surgery
Wednesday, 9th October 2024
12:30 - 13:30
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
Claire Brown (Independent) - Upper Braes Councillor Surgery
Thursday, 17th October 2024
17:45 - 18:45
Shieldhill Welfare Hall, Shieldhill
Claire Brown (Independent) - Upper Braes Councillor Surgery
Sunday, 27th October 2024
11:30 - 12:30
Whitecross Junction, Whitecross
Claire Brown (Independent) - Upper Braes Councillor Surgery
Monday, 28th October 2024
17:30 - 18:00
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
Siobhan Paterson (Labour) - Upper Braes Councillor Surgery
Thursday, 7th November 2024
09:30 - 10:30
Brightons Community Hall, Brightons
Siobhan Paterson (Labour) - Upper Braes Councillor Surgery
Wednesday, 13th November 2024
12:30 - 13:30
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
Claire Brown (Independent) - Upper Braes Councillor Surgery
Thursday, 21st November 2024
17:45 - 18:45
Shieldhill Welfare Hall, Shieldhill
Claire Brown (Independent) - Upper Braes Councillor Surgery
Sunday, 24th November 2024
11:30 - 12:30
Whitecross Junction, Whitecross
Claire Brown (Independent) - Upper Braes Councillor Surgery
Monday, 25th November 2024
17:30 - 18:00
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
Siobhan Paterson (Labour) - Upper Braes Councillor Surgery
Thursday, 5th December 2024
09:30 - 10:30
Brightons Community Hall, Brightons
Siobhan Paterson (Labour) - Upper Braes Councillor Surgery
Wednesday, 11th December 2024
12:30 - 13:30
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
Claire Brown (Independent) - Upper Braes Councillor Surgery
Thursday, 19th December 2024
17:45 - 18:45
Shieldhill Welfare Hall, Shieldhill
Claire Brown (Independent) - Upper Braes Councillor Surgery
Thursday, 16th January 2025
17:45 - 18:45
Shieldhill Welfare Hall, Shieldhill