Claire Brown (Independent) - Upper Braes Councillor Surgery

Thursday, 17th October 2024, 17:45 - 18:45

An opportunity to discuss issues with your elected member of Falkirk Council.

Telephone 01324 503637
Email claire.mackiebrown@falkirk.gov.uk

Shieldhill Welfare Hall

90 Main Street
Shieldhill
FK1 2DT
Alternative Dates
Monday, 24th June 2024
-
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
Monday, 29th July 2024
-
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
Monday, 26th August 2024
-
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
Monday, 30th September 2024
-
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
Monday, 28th October 2024
-
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
Monday, 25th November 2024
-
Slamannan Community Education Centre, Slamannan
Sunday, 30th June 2024
-
Whitecross Junction, Whitecross
Sunday, 28th July 2024
-
Whitecross Junction, Whitecross
Sunday, 25th August 2024
-
Whitecross Junction, Whitecross
Sunday, 29th September 2024
-
Whitecross Junction, Whitecross
Sunday, 27th October 2024
-
Whitecross Junction, Whitecross
Sunday, 24th November 2024
-
Whitecross Junction, Whitecross
Saturday, 22nd June 2024
-
Maddiston Old Folks Hall, Maddiston
Saturday, 20th July 2024
-
Maddiston Old Folks Hall, Maddiston
Thursday, 20th June 2024
-
Shieldhill Welfare Hall, Shieldhill
Thursday, 18th July 2024
-
Shieldhill Welfare Hall, Shieldhill
Thursday, 15th August 2024
-
Shieldhill Welfare Hall, Shieldhill
Thursday, 19th September 2024
-
Shieldhill Welfare Hall, Shieldhill
Thursday, 21st November 2024
-
Shieldhill Welfare Hall, Shieldhill
Thursday, 19th December 2024
-
Shieldhill Welfare Hall, Shieldhill