Margaret Anslow (Labour) - Carse, Kinnaird and Tryst Councillor Surgery

Tuesday, 13th August 2024, 14:45 - 16:45

An opportunity to discuss issues with your elected member of Falkirk Council.

Telephone 01324 503628
Email margaret.anslow@falkirk.gov.uk

Larbert Library

22 Hallam Road
Stenhousemuir
FK5 3JX
01324 503590
larbertlibrary@falkirk.gov.uk

Facilities

  • WiFi / Digital Access
  • Community Information and Advice
  • Warm and safe welcoming space
  • Wheelchair Access
Alternative Dates
Tuesday, 9th July 2024
-
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
Tuesday, 16th July 2024
-
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
Tuesday, 23rd July 2024
-
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
Tuesday, 30th July 2024
-
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
Tuesday, 6th August 2024
-
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
Tuesday, 20th August 2024
-
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
Tuesday, 27th August 2024
-
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
Tuesday, 3rd September 2024
-
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
Tuesday, 10th September 2024
-
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
Tuesday, 17th September 2024
-
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
Tuesday, 24th September 2024
-
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
Tuesday, 1st October 2024
-
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
Tuesday, 8th October 2024
-
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
Tuesday, 15th October 2024
-
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
Tuesday, 22nd October 2024
-
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
Tuesday, 29th October 2024
-
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
Tuesday, 5th November 2024
-
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
Tuesday, 12th November 2024
-
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
Tuesday, 19th November 2024
-
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir
Tuesday, 26th November 2024
-
Larbert Library, Stenhousemuir