Lorna Binnie (SNP) - Falkirk South Councillor Surgery

Monday, 8th July 2024, 11:00 - 12:00

An opportunity to discuss issues with your elected member of Falkirk Council.

Email lorna.binnie@falkirk.gov.uk

Belmont Tower Clubroom

Eastburn Drive
Falkirk
FK1 1TT
Alternative Dates
Monday, 24th June 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 1st July 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 15th July 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 22nd July 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 29th July 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 5th August 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 12th August 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 19th August 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 26th August 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 2nd September 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 9th September 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 16th September 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 23rd September 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 30th September 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 7th October 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 14th October 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 21st October 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 28th October 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 4th November 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 11th November 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk