Fiona Collie (SNP) - Denny & Banknock Councillor Surgery

Thursday, 25th April 2024, 18:30 - 19:00

An opportunity to discuss issues with your elected member of Falkirk Council.

Telephone 01324 506096
Email fiona.collie@falkirk.gov.uk

Denny Library

Davies Row
Denny
FK6 6FA
01324 504242
dennylibrary@falkirk.gov.uk
Alternative Dates
Thursday, 28th March 2024
-
Denny Library, Denny
Thursday, 23rd May 2024
-
Denny Library, Denny
Thursday, 22nd August 2024
-
Denny Library, Denny
Thursday, 26th September 2024
-
Denny Library, Denny
Thursday, 24th October 2024
-
Denny Library, Denny
Thursday, 28th November 2024
-
Denny Library, Denny
Tuesday, 12th March 2024
-
Banknock Community Hall, Banknock
Tuesday, 9th April 2024
-
Banknock Community Hall, Banknock
Tuesday, 14th May 2024
-
Banknock Community Hall, Banknock
Tuesday, 13th August 2024
-
Banknock Community Hall, Banknock
Tuesday, 10th September 2024
-
Banknock Community Hall, Banknock
Tuesday, 15th October 2024
-
Banknock Community Hall, Banknock
Tuesday, 12th November 2024
-
Banknock Community Hall, Banknock
Tuesday, 10th December 2024
-
Banknock Community Hall, Banknock
Tuesday, 7th May 2024
-
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
Tuesday, 21st May 2024
-
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
Tuesday, 6th August 2024
-
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
Tuesday, 20th August 2024
-
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
Tuesday, 3rd September 2024
-
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
Tuesday, 17th September 2024
-
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny