Euan Stainbank (Labour) - Falkirk South Councillor Surgery

Monday, 8th July 2024, 11:00 - 12:00

An opportunity to discuss issues with your elected member of Falkirk Council.

Telephone 01324 503634
Email euan.stainbank@falkirk.gov.uk

Ettrick Dochart Community Hall

Dochart Place
Hallglen
FK1 2QR
07807 329 922
Alternative Dates
Monday, 1st July 2024
-
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
Monday, 15th July 2024
-
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
Monday, 22nd July 2024
-
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
Monday, 29th July 2024
-
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
Monday, 5th August 2024
-
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
Monday, 12th August 2024
-
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
Monday, 19th August 2024
-
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
Monday, 26th August 2024
-
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
Monday, 2nd September 2024
-
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
Monday, 9th September 2024
-
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
Monday, 16th September 2024
-
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
Monday, 23rd September 2024
-
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
Monday, 30th September 2024
-
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
Monday, 7th October 2024
-
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
Monday, 14th October 2024
-
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
Monday, 21st October 2024
-
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
Monday, 28th October 2024
-
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
Monday, 4th November 2024
-
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
Monday, 11th November 2024
-
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen
Monday, 18th November 2024
-
Ettrick Dochart Community Hall, Hallglen