Lorna Binnie (SNP) - Falkirk South Councillor Surgery

Tuesday, 23rd July 2024, 12:00 - 13:00

An opportunity to discuss issues with your elected member of Falkirk Council.

Email lorna.binnie@falkirk.gov.uk

Ettrick Dochart Community Hall

Dochart Place
Hallglen
FK1 2QR
07807 329 922
Alternative Dates
Monday, 11th March 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 18th March 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 25th March 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 1st April 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 8th April 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 15th April 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 22nd April 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 29th April 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 6th May 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 13th May 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 20th May 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 27th May 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 3rd June 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 10th June 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 17th June 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 24th June 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 1st July 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 8th July 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 15th July 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk
Monday, 22nd July 2024
-
Belmont Tower Clubroom, Falkirk