Alf Kelly (Labour) - Denny & Banknock Councillor Surgery

Friday, 20th September 2024, 13:00 - 14:00

An opportunity to discuss issues with your elected member of Falkirk Council.

Telephone 01324 503626
Email alf.kelly@falkirk.gov.uk

Denny Library

Davies Row
Denny
FK6 6FA
01324 504242
dennylibrary@falkirk.gov.uk
Alternative Dates
Wednesday, 10th July 2024
-
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
Wednesday, 14th August 2024
-
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
Wednesday, 11th September 2024
-
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
Wednesday, 9th October 2024
-
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
Wednesday, 13th November 2024
-
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
Wednesday, 11th December 2024
-
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
Wednesday, 8th January 2025
-
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
Wednesday, 12th February 2025
-
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
Wednesday, 12th March 2025
-
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
Wednesday, 9th April 2025
-
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
Wednesday, 14th May 2025
-
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
Wednesday, 11th June 2025
-
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
Friday, 12th July 2024
-
Banknock Community Hall, Banknock
Friday, 9th August 2024
-
Banknock Community Hall, Banknock
Friday, 13th September 2024
-
Banknock Community Hall, Banknock
Friday, 11th October 2024
-
Banknock Community Hall, Banknock
Friday, 8th November 2024
-
Banknock Community Hall, Banknock
Friday, 13th December 2024
-
Banknock Community Hall, Banknock
Friday, 10th January 2025
-
Banknock Community Hall, Banknock
Friday, 14th February 2025
-
Banknock Community Hall, Banknock