Fiona Collie (SNP) - Denny & Banknock Councillor Surgery

Tuesday, 1st October 2024, 18:30 - 19:00

An opportunity to discuss issues with your elected member of Falkirk Council.

Telephone 01324 506096
Email fiona.collie@falkirk.gov.uk

Archibald Russell Centre

Haypark Road
Denny
FK6 5JZ
Alternative Dates
Thursday, 22nd August 2024
-
Denny Library, Denny
Thursday, 26th September 2024
-
Denny Library, Denny
Thursday, 24th October 2024
-
Denny Library, Denny
Thursday, 28th November 2024
-
Denny Library, Denny
Tuesday, 13th August 2024
-
Banknock Community Hall, Banknock
Tuesday, 10th September 2024
-
Banknock Community Hall, Banknock
Tuesday, 15th October 2024
-
Banknock Community Hall, Banknock
Tuesday, 12th November 2024
-
Banknock Community Hall, Banknock
Tuesday, 10th December 2024
-
Banknock Community Hall, Banknock
Tuesday, 6th August 2024
-
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
Tuesday, 20th August 2024
-
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
Tuesday, 3rd September 2024
-
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
Tuesday, 17th September 2024
-
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
Tuesday, 15th October 2024
-
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
Tuesday, 5th November 2024
-
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
Tuesday, 19th November 2024
-
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
Tuesday, 3rd December 2024
-
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
Tuesday, 17th December 2024
-
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
Tuesday, 7th January 2025
-
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny
Tuesday, 21st January 2025
-
Archibald Russell Centre, Denny