Robert Bissett (Labour) - Falkirk North Councillor Surgery

Thursday, 5th September 2024, 17:00 - 17:30

An opportunity to discuss issues with your elected member of Falkirk Council.

Email robert.bissett@falkirk.gov.uk

Westfield Community Centre

Westfield Street
Falkirk
FK2 9DX
Alternative Dates
Thursday, 15th August 2024
-
Westfield Community Centre, Falkirk
Thursday, 22nd August 2024
-
Westfield Community Centre, Falkirk
Thursday, 29th August 2024
-
Westfield Community Centre, Falkirk
Thursday, 12th September 2024
-
Westfield Community Centre, Falkirk
Thursday, 19th September 2024
-
Westfield Community Centre, Falkirk
Thursday, 26th September 2024
-
Westfield Community Centre, Falkirk
Thursday, 3rd October 2024
-
Westfield Community Centre, Falkirk
Thursday, 10th October 2024
-
Westfield Community Centre, Falkirk
Thursday, 17th October 2024
-
Westfield Community Centre, Falkirk
Thursday, 24th October 2024
-
Westfield Community Centre, Falkirk
Thursday, 31st October 2024
-
Westfield Community Centre, Falkirk
Thursday, 7th November 2024
-
Westfield Community Centre, Falkirk
Thursday, 14th November 2024
-
Westfield Community Centre, Falkirk
Thursday, 21st November 2024
-
Westfield Community Centre, Falkirk
Thursday, 28th November 2024
-
Westfield Community Centre, Falkirk
Thursday, 5th December 2024
-
Westfield Community Centre, Falkirk
Thursday, 12th December 2024
-
Westfield Community Centre, Falkirk
Tuesday, 20th August 2024
-
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
Tuesday, 27th August 2024
-
Dawson Centre, Falkirk
Tuesday, 3rd September 2024
-
Dawson Centre, Falkirk